Best Bacon Ever

Simple, easy, no greasy mess.

Preheat the oven 375 degrees, put the bacon flat on some foil on a baking sheet.  Put the in the oven for 15 minutes for lightly crisp and 18 minutes for very crispy.  I like mine at about 15-16 minutes.

Helpful tip: Throw a piece of foil loosely on top of the strips.  So when the grease “pops” it won’t get all over your oven and smoke.

I had a little bacon with dinner tonight. Keep your bacon intake to a minimum.  I craved the salt today. I also had 3 sunny side up eggs, along with sauteed spinach, mushrooms and garlic.

All fresh, all good, now I am full.

Yes, breakfast was for dinner tonight.  I wanted something quick and easy (Heyyyyy oooooo)

Auryn and out

Leave a Reply

